weekend!report!

Saturday was lurvely: I spent much of the day in bed/on couch reading The Magicians by Lev Grossman, which was fabulous. and! I organized clothes, which is very helpful. and school stuff.
and then Sunday I went to help Laura move, which was fun–her new place is large and airy and pretty, and it was fun.
Until I was backing up and the sun blinded me and I kissed–or hit–someone’s bumper. That was sad. I might even have cried.
But! Then I watched the ’96 Olympics and enjoyed Kerri Strug’s epic “tsuking the pain.”
That’s always good.

Leave a Reply

