enough already, mary lee

apparently Cassie Whitcomb, whom I quite liked, has a broken leg. Or its a sprain. All is unclear.

Either way. MLT should probably stop breaking people. What a radical idea!

In other gym-y news, the Pan Am team is:

Sabrina Vega
Kyla Ross
McKayla Maroney
Brenna Dowell
Sarah Finnegan
Gabrielle Douglas

and I’m shocked at how little I know about them! Aside from Vega and Ross, both of whom I’ve enjoyed speaking to and watching, I know nothing. Well, Maroney apparently has a kick ass Amanar, but aside from that...


Leave a Reply

