Snow Day!

I was very pleased that my last day before the Big Surgery (well, medium at best surgery, really) was a snow day. Z and I took a long walk: I took a (VERY) long bath: I read a novel: some of the kids whose houses don’t have power came over for Wii and toast: I cleaned, changed the sheets and doused myself in a special antiseptic thingy that I will have to redo tomorrow at 6am before reporting to the hospital. All in all a lovely day.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

