I Really Have Written Things!

NCAA Updates:

Week Six–UCLA/Stanford/OSU @ Chicago Style, Florida @ Georgia, Stanford & Nebraska @ Michigan, OU news, tidbits

Week Five–UGA @ Arkansas, Bama, tidbits

Week Four–Florida dominates, OSU, UCLA

Week Three–OU, UGA, I screw up Iowa Gymnastics

The Discussion:

Most Underrated Female Gymnast in the World? (I said Lopez but actually…I might have to agree with Anne and say Chelsea Davis…or with Bronwyn and say Afan…)

Which NCAA School is going to be the story of the 2011 season?(this was asked awhile ago…I might say Florida now)

Which 2008 Olympian has the best chance of making 2012? (I said Johnson and I’m sticking with it, goshdarnit, although Dave has a good point about Nastia).

Leave a Reply

