Dear West Coast-ers Who Think We Were Being Overly Dramatic About The Earthquake And Then Acted All Condescending:

Yesterday, I did not feel an earthquake. Instead when I pulled up to my PT’s office I heard people talking about buildings shaking and their cell phones being jammed, and I felt a tightness in my chest and I thought, it’s happening again. So West Coasters (not YOU, obviously, you are so pretty!) who are being sarcastic about this whole thing? (Jill, who I usually love, I’m looking at you…) do shuddup. And West Coasters (look, I said NOT YOU, okay? Sheesh) who thought we all overreacted? Did YOUR cities experience a major terrorist attack? No? Then fuck off.

 

This has been a Public Service Announcement.

One response

  1. Cindi S

    my thoughts EXACTLTY….even though I would use italics instead of cussing. but that’s just me. šŸ˜‰

    August 24, 2011 at 7:17 pm

Leave a Reply

