Liveblogging Deathly Hallows Parts 1&2 (spoilers, duh).

Part One:
OH GOD THE MUSIC.
I love the shot of Bill Nighy. Love it. and how firm and commanding and utterly false he sounds.
the part where Hermione looks over the family pictures while she wipes her parents memory kills me.
So does the shot of Petunia’s face as she waits for Vernon and Dudley.
And OMG ..Ron standing in front of the Burrow…here comes Hermione walking out of her house. Such a great place to cut to the title. ACK.
ALAN FUCKING RICKMAN I LOVE YOU.
(there are going to be a LOT OF CAPS in this liveblog, consider yourself warned).
should go without saying that this scene, with Snape talking to Voldemort, feels very compelling and noirish, and Nagini is SO creepy, and Thicknesse is also creepy, and Ralph Fiennes is so deliciously creepy.
Hehe. He’s inspired by Bellatrix’s bloodlust. Well, Helena’s performance is certainly inspiring in its brave, take-no-prisoners insanity.
Lucius is looking a bit scruffy, huh?
The Charity Burbage thing is both scary and gross. It is also graphic in a way that I don’t think we’d seen before this film, and the way her body is hung just horrifying. Good for the filmmakers, not to pull any punches here–and look at Rickman’s face. God, he gets so much in there. And “Nagini, dinner”–omg.
Sigh. The whole Dumbledore falling-Harry checking out his old cupboard thing just makes me a bit sad.
You know what makes me HAPPY? His face seeing Ron, and then Hermione, and then Mad Eye storming in in his Mad Eye way. And Bill! And FRED AND GEORGE. God I am SAD about what will be happening to Fred. And hey it’s Lupin! Something bad will be happening to you too!
Hermione and Ron have some good comments here. So do the twins. You don’t want to be a scrawny spec-y git forever.
Mundungus looks like he belongs in Vegas. I love it.
I also love Fred (or George’s) comment “just trying to diffuse the tension.” Something about the delivery. I say it a lot ion my head.
This scene is totally my favorite use of FX in the whole film series, I love watching everyone turn into Harry.
“Harry your eyesight really is awful.” Ha.
Also, Dan Radcliffe is hawt. Am I allowed to say that or is it skeevy?
Nice to have Mad Eye to take away any stray sentimentality, too bad he’ll be dead soon.
OH HEDWIG YOU WERE SUCH A GOOD OWL, HAVE A NICE LAST FLIGHT.
Blah blah, shots fired. I do love when they land and Molly comes out, I love Molly. And I love Lupin’s bloody hand on Harry’s throat.
“Harry is the best hope we have. Trust him.” :weep:
“Always the tone of surprise.” Also, I love the way Harry dive-hugs them.
Where’s George?
Oh there’s George!
I love the way Fred goes to his brother.
Hole-y!
I ALSO love Bill’s very matter of fact Mad-Eye’s dead comment. Fitting for war, and also the shocked silence, afterwards.
Harry is sleeping, that must mean we are about to get something shot with a funny light!
Hello brief little glimpse of everyone’s favorite wandmaker!
Haha, I like this part. Nice to see Ron step up. Harry does have a tendency to be a bit of a pain in the ass. It’s not ALL about you, Chosen One.
They wouldn’t last 2 days without Hermione, glad someone realizes that.
Rita Skeeter. Who doesn’t love her, really.
Hehe. This scene makes me laugh every.damn.time. Also, is it just me, or is Bonnie Wright not a particularly strong actor? She isn’t terrible or anything, but she isn’t nearly as strong as the Big Three.
Do you think George always drinks his tea that way?
Awkward future brother in law look!
I also like this scene (oh hell, I love virtually all the scenes, so whatever). But for some reason I really like the way Nighy talks, especially on the words “Potter” and “testament” (tesssTAmennt!).
“Brilliant. What is it?” Oh, Ron.
Babbity Rabbity and the Cackling Stump. Hehe. Love how puzzled Ron is that no one else knows about her.
I wish the movie had the exchange from the book in which the PM says “Dumbledore’s man through and through, are you?” or something, and Harry says taht yes, yes he is.
Why is their Irish folk dancing and Bill and Fleur’s wedding?
I love Luna, and her dress, and her “I’ve interrupted a deep thought.” Hehe.
Her hat is insane.
Haha, poor Harry, learning all the things Dumbledore never told him (well, beginning to learn…)
I like the creep factor of the Patronus. They are coming…they are coming.
OK Hermione, grab your magic bag!
The waitress also makes me chuckle, and the fact that Ron doesn’t know what a cappuccino is.
I LOVE the scene where they take out the Death Eaters, because of the way that they react so quickly and like such soliders, especially afterwards, when they turn off the lights and lock the doors. Somehow it makes everything seem much more real.
Hehe at the way Ron touches Hermione’s face.
“Right. Perspective.” Hehe.
R.A.B. I like it when they start putting the pieces together.
Well hello there Kreacher!
blah blah mudblood.
Hogwarts Express! i love the shot of the man on the tracks. Do we know if he is any particular Death Eater?
WELL HELLO NEVILLE DIDN’T YOU BECOME ATTRACTIVE.
Dolores Umbridge, even creepier than Voldemort in so many ways.
Ron and Hermione are freakin’ adorable at the piano together, adn the way he looks at her…well.
DOBBY!
Also, his face is so well animated.
This reminds me a tiny bit of the scene in Ocean’s 11 when George Clooney and Brad Pitt are explaining the complications. (and then it gets really tricky!)
Also Reg Cattermole always reminds me of the police captain from Monk.
“Have you tried an umbrella?”
I love Ron getting so into character that he’s freaking out about his wife being all alone.
I love the sibset Maisie, Ellie and Alfred.
“Mary, go home…get the kids. Hehe. I love the expression on Harry and Hermione’s face as they watch Reg kiss his wife (kind of) and then turn into Ron and then the real Reg walks in in his boxers…win.
I also love Hermione’s Magic Bag.
Oh, it’s time to throw everything you can think of at the Horcrux and see how none of it works!
Blah blah camping, although I do like seeing Rupert Grint play angry and bitter rather than cheery/sarcastic.
Harry’s parents are dead? I had no idea!
I know lots of people hate the dancing scene but I actually kind of like it, even though it feels more like Dan and Emma dancing than Harry and Hermione dancing.
I open at the close!
Merry Christmas! Ack.This scene makes me feel all mushy. (They are at the graveyard).
The last enemy that shall be destroyed is death.
Ba-da-BOOM.
oh look it’s old Bathilda! OR IS IT. (spoiler: it’s not).
Parseltongue!
Also, ewwwww Hermione discovering dead bodies.
Also ewww? Bathilda TURNING INTO A GODDAMN SNAKE.
Oh its the doe scene! But this won’t be as sad until we get to the always line. ACK.
So creepy, this part, with fake!Hermione and fake!Harry.
“You’re not still mad at him, are you?”
“I’m always mad at him.”
Oh, Hermione and Ron, a match made in….well, made somewhere, anyhow.
I LOVE LOVE LOVE the animation for the Tale of the Three Brothers. It is just beautifully done (and it’s a really lovely story, too, on its own).
yeah, OK, I skipped the whole bit about going to see ol’ Xeno Lovegood.
“Of course, I’m an elf.”
“Works for me.”
Hehe.
OH LUNA.
“Whenever you’re ready, sir.”
“Sir! I like her very much!”
OMG POOR HERMIONE.
Also Bellatrix is nasty with a knife. (well, and without one…)
uh oh, Lucius is gonna hit the dark mark…BUT WAIT.
“Dobby only meant to maim, or seriously injure.”
Fuck. Here goes Dobby.
“Dobby has no master. Dobby is a free elf.” Oh boy. I am going to start tearing up.
This part just kills me. Harry looking at Hermione expecting her to have something in her bag…
“Such a beautiful place to be with friends. Dobby is happy to be with his friends. Harry Potter…”
Ack. Yup. Tearing up. DAMN YOU DOBBY.
and oh yes, here comes Voldemort to steal the wand. I totally remember watching this in theaters and thinking that this was clearly where they were going to end the movie.
It is a great shot.

PART TWO
OK. I can hardly even bring myself to press play.
The music is so haunting.

I LOVE the beginning of this film. It is SO dark, with the dementors around the castle, and the gray is so…depressing, and the concentration camp marching, and Snape silhouetted against the castle, and his face, and omg I am practically crying ALREADY and we are less than two minutes in.
Love that Evanna Lynch has the first line in the movie…”It’s beautiful here.”
The actress who plays Fluer is beautiful, but not what I expected a veela to look like.
Ah Griphook, you tricky bastard.
“How did you come by this sword?”
“It’s complicated. Why did Bellatrix Lestrange think it should be in her vault at Gringotts?”
“It’s complicated.”
Oh Harry, don’t insult the goblin, he has no interest in gold!
He only wants the SWORD.
Why yes, Harry, there IS a Horcrux in Bellatrix’s vault!
Time to go see Ollivandar. He is a really interesting character. If Pottermore would ever let me in I might actually have a chance to learn more about him.
I love the way he knows exactly what it is in every wand. And I love the way he says “un–unyielding. This belonged to Bellatrix Lestrange.”
“The wand chooses the wizard, Mr. Potter. That much has always been clear to those of us who have studied wandlore.” Such a nice callback to SS. Also, I too could study wandlore if Pottermore would let me in.
Ready, folks? The Elder Wand, the Cloak of Invisibility, and the Resurrection Stone. Which would you choose?
He (Ollivander) looks so different from the first movie, when he slid out on his ladder. Well, torture will do that to a guy, I guess.
“He’s after you, Mr. Potter. If it’s true, what you say…I’m afraid you really don’t stand a chance.” Thanks for the encouragement, buddy.
POLYJUICE TIME.
I LOVE the way Helena Bonham Carter embodies Hermione pretending to be Bellatrix. Awesome. She is SO GOOD. I (and the rest of the theater) just cracked up when she appeared. Ron looks pretty amusing too.
Here we go!
Seriously, it’s amazing how her face looks crazy and committed and totally non-questioning when she is Bellatrix, but when being Hermione being Bellatrix, she manages to convey a lot of nervousness and fear.
Also love the way she trips on her heels! Hermione is too smart to wear heels.
Hello, redheaded goblin!
Hermione, love, you need to put some more bitchiness in your voice…there, that’s better. Now get rid of that eye twitch.
I love this goblin. His ears crack me up.
Interesting, isn’t it, how the Unforgivable Curses suddenly become…well, if not forgivable, at least understandable?
This entire scene is such a great action setpiece. Like a really excellent action film, only with a lot more emotional baggage.
Love the Thief’s Downfall.
I know Hermione is apparently the only one with a brain, but really, couldn’t anyone else think of ARRESTO MEMENTO?
The Clanker thing just makes me sad.
They did SUCH a brilliant job with the dragon, though. They made it look like a dog that’s been beaten, and there was so much realism and emotion within the dragon. Seriously well played to the CGI department.
I thought it was a nice touch that in the movie Harry could hear the Horcruxes.
Uh oh the treasure is multiplying! Wish my treasure did that…
Oh Harry, never make deals with goblins, you silly goober!
Hermione’s got something, folks, but it’s mad!
It’s nice to see her do something crazy, actually.
OK dragon, be free!
Yup, here she goes. I like the shattered quiet inside Gringotts. Things never get this exciting at my local Wells Fargo branch.
Hello ginger goblin!
Seriously, the big, gasping breaths that the dragon takes upon reaching the outside are really…lovely.
Ah, Voldemort has discovered that the locket is no more!
That’s the Gray Lady, right? Or her mom? Is that Rowena or Helena Ravenclaw?
Voldemort looks VERY ANGRY.
Hmm. The Gray Lady is the ghost for Ravenclaw, the house of wisdom, AND the nickname for the nation’s newspaper of record. I know JKR is not FROM America, but her country’s papers appear to be run by assholes named Murdoch, so.
“Hermione! When have any of our plans actually worked? We plan, we get there, all hell breaks loose!”
I LOVE this entirely not-in-the-book scene where we see Narcissa and Lucius looking horrified while Voldemort walks through dead goblins, his bare feet just coated in blood, and Nagini follows him and he’s talking to her in Parseltongue. Such a great little scene. And then we see Dead!Griphook and the sword vanish. This will be important later!
Hogsmeade! How I’ve missed you. OK, here come the Death Eaters, yada yada, let’s get to Aberforth…
Oh hello Aberforth, you old goat lover!
“I trusted him.”
“That’s a boy’s answer!…you’re lying. Not just to me, that doesn’t matter, to yourself. That’s what a fool does.”
“I trusted the man I knew, and we need to get into the castle tonight.” I do not know why that line gives me goosebumps, but it does.
Ariana DOES know what to do her!
Who’s that with her? why it’s…NEVILLE FUCKING LONGBOTTOM OF COURSE.
Jesus, Matt Lewis got SO HOT.
I LOVE THIS PART.
“Listen up you lot!”
HAHA THERE THEY ARE.
Look ya’ll! It’s Lavender! and Dean! and Seamus! and the Patil twins! and Luna! and the Creeveys and Cho and…EVERYONE.
“we have a new weather report. Lightening has struck. I repeat, lightening has struck!”
“Right. What is it?”
“We don’t know.”
“Where is it?”
“We don’t know. I realize that’s not much to go on.”
“That’s nothing to go on.” Oh Seamus, I love your dry Irish sense of humor. Well, and your accent.
“Well, there’s Rowena Ravenclaw’s lost diadem…”
Ron, muttering “oh blimey, here we go……excuse me, can someone tell me what a bloody diadem is?”
Here’s Seamus again. “She’s got lots of those [brothers]. There’s only one Harry.” hehe. I love that scene, where Ginny just stands there and Ron refers to himself as Frankie First Year.
OH YAY MORE MARCHING. I heard they had a drill sergeant come to teach them how to march.
God Alan Rickman can be just terrifying when he wants to be. And billow-y, too.
equally.guilty…god the way he clps his words.
Hey here comes Harry! and the gasps!
The look on Rickman’s face is perfect.
HERE COMES THE ORDER OF THE PHOENIX.
God, the expression on Rickman’s face!
HERE COMES MINERVA FUCKING MCGONAGALL. Love the way she pushes Harry out of the way and starts dueling with Snape. She is SUCH A BEAST.
“Potter?”
OK, the screaming is about to start…
Voldemort’s voice is REALLY creepy.
“giiiveee meeee Harrryyy Potttterrrr andddd youuuu willlll beeee reqarrdeeeddddddd….”
Oh, hey Pansy!
I love the way Ginny steps out.
The movie did screw up here, though, they definitely should NOT have sent all the Slytherins to the dungeon…do like the book did!
Haha Filch.
“Potter. It’s good to see you.” My heart, it melts.
“to blow it up? Boom?”
“Boom!”
“Wicked. But how on earth are we going to do that?”
“Why don’t you confer with Mr. Finnegan. As I recall he has a particular proclivity for pyrotechnics.”
Heh! I LOVE MCGONAGALL. ALSO NEVILLE.
OK guys, this might be my favorite scene in the whole film…”and his name is Voldemort. You might as well use his name, Filius, he’s going to try to kill you either way.”
HERE COME THE STATUES.
And she’s always wanted to use that spell! HEEEE!
And then the sight of all the professors casting their spells…I don’t know WHY I love that part so much, but I really, really do.I could watch it all day.Maybe it’s the idea that there’s all this knowledge they’ve kept stored up for so long and now it’s their only hope? I don’t know what it is.
I LOVE the part where Luna yells (well, yells as much as Luna ever does) at Harry.
Whoever plays Helena is just fantastic in this scene. So much history here, and so much emotion, especially for a ghost. She knows who Voldemort is, dammit! And she is not afraid to tell you!
Oh boy, it’s time to start attacking the shield! OK…here we go.
Harry can destroy it, once and for all. Come on Helena, tell him where Tom Riddle hid the diadem!
“It’s here, in the castle. In the place where everything is hidden.”
“It is the quality of one’s convictions that determines success, not the number of one’s followers.”
“Who said that?”
“Me.”
Oh Remus. So sorry you’ll be dead soon.
But speaking of dead…
“YOU OKAY FREDDIE?” WHAT THE FUCK IS THAT? ARE YOU TRYING TO MAKE US WEEP FOR THE NEXT DECADE?
Haha Neville at the bridge!
Oh wait, first Ron has to snatch a really gross fang out of the basilisk skeleton…by the way, why didn’t Dumbledore have that thing removed?
OK Hermione, stab that sucker!
This part is SO not in the books, but I love Ron and Hermione’s kiss and their sheepish little laugh afterwards, so it’s cool. No worries, Yates.
McGonagall has very big eyes.
OH NO. Remus and Tonks are trying to grab each other’s hands, and we will not see them alive again!
The Elder Wand is cracking!
Shit is about to get REAL, ya’ll.
First, Neville will blow up the bridge, then magically climb back ONTO the bridge with a dry “that went well” and I will smile.
OK, the Death Eaters are charging!
Haha Flitwick is so tiny. Same guy plays Flitwick and Griphook, did ya’ll know that?
Time for the non-canon but utterly wonderful Neville/Luna love “I think it’s time I told her because we’ll probably both be dead by dawn!”
Hey there Draco! Nice? to see you here.
Hermione and Ron are so cute.
I can never remember if it’s Crabbe or Goyle in the last movie. I believe the other one got arrested or something for smoking pot? I think? and Blaise Zabini takes over in the Room of Requirement scene.
Yes yes. Hearing Horcruxes, Draco wants his wand back, why didn’t Draco tell Bellatrix he knew it was Harry, climbing towers of…chairs, and I’m glad they left Ron’s “if we die saving them I’ll kill you Harry!” line in.
You know, Draco never really could kill anyone, face to face. He’s an interesting character, that one.
Ha! at Ron chasing Croyle with “that’s my girlfriend you ninny!” and then coming running back chased by fire.
I like Voldemort’s little ahhh sound when the cup is destroyed.
Harry knows where he is.
Ho boy.
HEY LOOK ITS ABERFORTH! love him.
OK, off to the boathouse for the really heartbreaking scene.
I don’t totally understand what Voldemort does to Severus here, that first curse. But the whole snake attacking him thing is just brutal.
Oh, Alan Rickman. Your death scene is incredible.
Harry has his mother’s eyes!
I like Snape’s little noise before he turns his head and dies. And I LOVE the music here.
More creepy Voldemort voice.
He is speaking directly to Harry!
I like how Voldemort says “join me in the Forbidden Forest” like it’s a tea party.
Trewlaney and that student covering the kids face.
Oh boy. OK, Tonks and Lupin…and FRED. I sobbed the first time I saw this. First time a movie has ever made me cry, true story.
Ron’s total breakdown got me, too.
Here we go, it’s Flashback!Snape. And Flashback!Lily and Petunia!
That got great actors for young Snape and Lily.
“He thinks it’s her son. He intends to hunt them down! Hide them. Hide them all!”
Oh, Lily saying “Mama loves you” gets me, too.
OH NOES LILY IS DEAD.
God Snape looks just destroyed. He looks just… devastated. Alan Rickman is so fucking good. Give the man an Oscar.
“He has her eyes. If you truly loved her…”
“No one can know.”
“That I should never reveal the best of you, Severus?”
Here comes the part where Snape tells Dumbledore he’s dying.
Seriously, it cannot be said enough how good Rickman is.
“You must be the one to kill me, Severus. It is the only way.” GOOSEBUMPS.
I actually like Severus holding Lily and weeping. It shows very well how he loved Lily and did not care at all about Harry, except as part of her.
“So when the time comes, the boy must die?”
“Yes. Yes, he must die.”
Seriously in the flashback scene Snape just looks gutted.
And I like the look of horror on Snape’s face when he learns what Dumbledore did.
Doe Patronus!
“after all this time?”
“Always.”
(that always just slays me).
Harry must die, and Voldemort must kill him, and Snape will cast the doe to lead Harry to the Horcrux, and now Harry knows what he has to do.
Oh lord. It’s the scene where Harry tells his best friends he is about to go die. This is another scene that just…is incredible. The acting here, from all three, is astoundingly good.
“I think I’ve known for awhile. And I think you have too.”
Emma’s “I’ll go with you” and Ron’s nod. ACK.
I just took a very deep, shudder-y breath.
I Open At The Close. Here we go…
“I’m ready to die.”
It’s a Ghost Party! Hello, James, Lily, Sirius, Remus, fancy seeing you all here!
I like the actress who plays Lily.
“Why are you here, all of you?”
“We never left.”
MORE GOOSEBUMPS.
“Does it hurt? Dying?”
“Quicker than falling asleep.”
“You’re nearly there, son.”
MORE GOOSEBUMPS.
“Others will tell him what his mother and father died for. One day he’ll understand.”
I am such a sucker.
“Stay close to me.”
“Always.”
Yup. Tearing up MORE.
Hey look, Harry has appeared!
I like Bellatrix’s litttle leap of joy here.
Poor trussed up Hagrid!
“Harry Potter…the boy who lived. Come to die.”
Time for King’s Cross.
So glad they showed Evil Baby! Voldemort. God that thing is gross. SO GROSS. It looks like a slightly overly tall infant who has been flayed alive.
“Harry, you wonderful boy. You brave, brave man. Let us walk.”
“It looks like King Cross station, only cleaner. And without all the trains.”
Hehe. “This is, as they say, your party.”
“I have a choice?”
“Oh yes….we’re in King’s Cross…I think if you so desired you’d be able to board a train.”
“And where would it take me?”
“on.”
That Dumbledore, just plain inscrutable sometimes.
“Help will always been given at Hogwarts to those who deserve it.”
“Words are, in my not so humble opinion, our most inexhaustible source of magic.”
His mother’s Patronus was a dove, huh? Curious, Harry thinks, but Dumbledore finds it not curious at all.
And now Dumbledore is off.
“Is this all real, or is it just happening inside my head?”
“of course it’s happening inside your head Harry. Why should that mean it’s not real?”
AND HE’S GONE.
Creepy shot of Voldemort’s eye, then him pushing Bellatrix down. Hehe.
Narcissa, your character is interesting but I am always distracted by our (admittedly kind of hot) two tone hair.
I do like the part about asking whether Draco is alive. Love how Harry in some ways owes his life to the Malfoys.
I love bloody Neville finding the Sorting Hat!
Here come the Death Eaters. Please sing this to the tune of Here Comes The Bride.
Oh Ginny.
“Harry Potter is dead!” said with such jubilation!
“From this day forth you put your faith in me.” Hrmm…that might not work with this crowd, Voldy.
I love Voldemort’s manic cackling.
and his hugging Draco! everybody say it with me now…AWKWARD.
I ALSO love Neville coming forward, and Bellatrix’s creepy laugh, and Voldemort’s smart ass comments “I’d hoped for better.” and “well, Neville, I’m sure we’d all be fascinated to here what you have to say.”
I don’t love this speech, it’s a bit too corny, and Matt Lewis had a great scene already BLOWING UP THE BRIDGE. But whatever, I can’t be too critical, it’s Neville Fucking Longbottom.
PULLING OUT THE SWORD AND LOOK HARRY IS ALIVE BA DA BOOM.
Now is the time for lots of battle.
Oh, there goes those silly Malfoys again.
OK, battle, battle, battle, blah blah blah.
NEVILLE SEES THE SWORD.
This is such a huge set piece and I could have used less battle, actually. Less can be more, kids!
“NOT MY DAUGHTER YOU BITCH.” Yes. This got a huge cheer in the theater, and I also love the expression on Bellatrix’s face when Molly hits her.
I do kind of like “come on, Tom, let’s finish the way we started–together” as a line, though I don’t think it makes a ton of sense within the story, and they are supposed to be in the Great Hall.
And I just love the way Voldemort’s death is written in the book–Harry shouting his last great hope to the sky, and catching the Elder Wand with the unerring sense of a Seeker–this way is not quite as awesome.
I do like Neville killing Nagini!
And…ready…omg. Enough with the bolts of light already. I mean I still love this movie but let’s shorten it a bit, guys, OK?
And really, he should have “hit the ground with a mundane finality” DUH.
LOVE THE MUSIC HERE.
And we’re back to the Great Hall, and I’m not sure WHY no one is telling him good job for killing Voldemort!
Love Filch trying to shovel a few stones.
And Harry seeing Ron and Hermione holding hands and their whole little exchange of expressions.
Here they are on the…what are they on? Somewhere near the roof of the castle?
Quick explanation of what took those of us who read the damn book a LONG TIME to understand.
“What should we do with it?”
“We?”
Hehe.
I do rather wish he’d FIXED his wand before just breaking the Elder Wand…
OK, now we will join hands and gaze into the future…
and look at that, its 19 years later!
What I love about this scene is all the extra magic they have floating around, just to give a real sense that this IS still a magical world.
Eh gads Harry’s kids are cute!
They did a nice job aging the actors. I like Ginny’s mom hair, and Hermione certainly sounds mom-ish. Really weird, though, to see them as old-ish!
Draco cracks me up.
“Albus Severus Potter…you were named after two headmasters of Hogwarts. One of them was in Slytherin and he was the bravest man I’ve known.”
more goosebumps.
and now they will wave goodbye, and I will ::sniff:: wave goodbye to MY WHOLE CHILDHOOD OMG I BETTER HIT PUBLISH ALREADY.

Leave a Reply

